The Garden Party - Katherine Mansfield's New Zealand Stories Illustrated edition

Author(s): Katherine Mansfield

New Zealand Fiction

This recording contains four of Katherine Mansfield's best stories.
In "The Daughter of the Late Colonel," two sisters are recently bereaved; while in "Her First Ball" a young girl attends her first dance. "The Singing Lesson" features Miss Meadows, a music teacher in turmoil; and in "The Strangers," a middle-aged couple are reunited.
This work is part of Brilliance Audio's extensive Classic Collection, bringing you timeless masterpieces that you and your family are sure to love.

Product Information

General Fields

  • : 9781869410025
  • : Random House New Zealand
  • : Random House New Zealand
  • : January 1987
  • : ---length:- '26'width:- '19'units:- Centimeters
  • : books

Special Fields

  • : Katherine Mansfield
  • : Hardback
  • : very good
  • : 192
  • : Colour plates