The Evolutionary Void (Void Trilogy #3)

Author(s): Peter F. Hamilton

Science Fiction & Fantasy

He is one of the world's bestselling science fiction writers. Peter F. Hamilton's startling perspectives on tomorrow's technological and cultural trends span vast tracts of space and time, his stories are as compelling as they are epic in scope, and yet they are always grounded in characters - human, alien and other - who, for all their strangeness, still touch our hearts and fire our imaginations. Now, in "The Evolutionary Void", Hamilton concludes the highly acclaimed "Commonwealth" saga that has unfolded in "The Dreaming Void" and "The Temporal Void".

Product Information

'The master of widescreen baroque' - Guardian 'Compulsively readable and abundantly full of ideas' - The Times 'Epic, multi-stranded, full of wonders' - SFX

Peter F. Hamilton was born in Rutland in 1960, and still lives near Rutland Water. His previous novels include the Greg Mandel series and the bestselling and groundbreaking Night's Dawn Trilogy. His most recent novels are Pandora's Star (2004) and Judas Unchained (2005) - which constitute the Commonwealth Saga - and The Dreaming Void (2007), and The Temporal Void (2008) the first two novels in the Void trilogy, of which The Evolutionary Void is the concluding volume.

General Fields

  • : 9781405088954
  • : Macmillan Publishers Limited
  • : Macmillan Publishers Limited
  • : July 2010
  • : 234mm X 153mm
  • : United Kingdom
  • : books

Special Fields

  • : Airside & Irish ed
  • : very good
  • : 600
  • : Peter F. Hamilton
  • : Paperback